2020/2021

Summer Semester

Feb 15, 2021 Mon
First Day of Lectures
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
St. Joseph’s Day
Mar 26, 2021 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Mar 29, 2021 Mon - Apr 25, 2021 Sun
Easter Break
Apr 5, 2021 Mon
Easter Monday
May 1, 2021 Sat - May 1, 2021 Sat
Labor Day
May 13, 2021 Thu
Ascension Day
May 24, 2021 Mon
Whit Monday
Jun 3, 2021 Thu
Corpus Christi
Jun 21, 2021 Mon - Jun 25, 2021 Fri
Exam Week
Jun 25, 2021 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Jun 25, 2021 Fri - Sep 30, 2021 Thu
Summer Break
Jun 25, 2021 Fri
Academic Ceremony

2021/2022

Winter Semester

Oct 1, 2021 Fri
First Day of Lectures
Oct 22, 2021 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Oct 26, 2021 Tue
Austrian National Day
Nov 2, 2021 Tue
All Souls' Day
Dec 8, 2021 Wed
Immaculate Conception
Dec 17, 2021 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Dec 20, 2021 Mon - Jan 9, 2022 Sun
Christmas Holidays
Dec 25, 2021 Sat
Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2021 Sun
St. Stephen’s Day
Jan 6, 2022 Thu
Epiphany
Jan 24, 2022 Mon - Jan 28, 2022 Fri
Exam Week
Jan 28, 2022 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Jan 31, 2022 Mon - Feb 13, 2022 Sun
Semester Break