2018/2019

Winter Semester

Sep 3, 2018 Mon
Submission Deadline for Master Exam on October 1-3, 2018
Oct 1, 2018 Mon - Oct 3, 2018 Wed
Master’s Examination
Nov 5, 2018 Mon
Submission Deadline for Master Exam on December 3-5, 2018
Dec 3, 2018 Mon - Dec 5, 2018 Wed
Master’s Examination
Dec 14, 2018 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - Jan 6, 2019 Sun
Christmas Holidays
Dec 25, 2018 Tue
Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2018 Wed
St. Stephen’s Day
Jan 1, 2019 Tue
New Year's Day
Jan 6, 2019 Sun
Epiphany
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - Feb 1, 2019 Fri
Exam Week
Feb 1, 2019 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Feb 4, 2019 Mon - Feb 17, 2019 Sun
Semester Break

Summer Semester

Feb 18, 2019 Mon
First Day of Lectures
Mar 19, 2019 Tue
St. Joseph’s Day
Apr 12, 2019 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - May 12, 2019 Sun
Easter Break
Apr 22, 2019 Mon
Easter Monday
May 1, 2019 Wed
Labor Day
May 30, 2019 Thu
Ascension Day
Jun 10, 2019 Mon
Whit Monday
Jun 17, 2019 Mon - Jun 28, 2019 Fri
Exam Week
Jun 20, 2019 Thu
Corpus Christi
Jun 28, 2019 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Academic Ceremony
Jul 1, 2019 Mon - Sep 30, 2019 Mon
Summer Break

2019/2020

Winter Semester

Oct 1, 2019 Tue
First Day of Lectures
Oct 25, 2019 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Oct 26, 2019 Sat
Austrian National Holiday
Nov 1, 2019 Fri
All Saints' Day
Dec 8, 2019 Sun
Immaculate Conception