2018/2019

Winter Semester

Sep 3, 2018 Mon
Submission Deadline for Master Exam on October 1-3, 2018
Oct 1, 2018 Mon
First Day of Lectures
Oct 1, 2018 Mon - Oct 3, 2018 Wed
Master’s Examination
Oct 19, 2018 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Oct 26, 2018 Fri
Austrian National Holiday
Nov 1, 2018 Thu
All Saints' Day
Nov 5, 2018 Mon
Submission Deadline for Master Exam on December 3-5, 2018
Dec 3, 2018 Mon - Dec 5, 2018 Wed
Master’s Examination
Dec 8, 2018 Sat
Immaculate Conception
Dec 14, 2018 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - Jan 6, 2019 Sun
Christmas Holidays
Dec 25, 2018 Tue
Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2018 Wed
St. Stephen’s Day
Jan 1, 2019 Tue
New Year's Day
Jan 6, 2019 Sun
Epiphany
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - Feb 1, 2019 Fri
Exam Week
Feb 1, 2019 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Feb 4, 2019 Mon - Feb 17, 2019 Sun
Semester Break