2021/2022

Winter Semester

Oct 1, 2021 Fri
First day of Lectures
Oct 22, 2021 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Oct 26, 2021 Tue
Austrian National Day
Nov 1, 2021 Mon
All Saints’ Day
Dec 8, 2021 Wed
Immaculate Conception
Dec 18, 2021 Sat - Jan 9, 2022 Sun
Christmas Holidays
Dec 25, 2021 Sat
Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2021 Sun
St. Stephen’s Day
Jan 1, 2022 Sat
New Year’s Day
Jan 6, 2022 Thu
Epiphany
Jan 24, 2022 Mon - Jan 28, 2022 Fri
Exam Week
Jan 28, 2022 Fri
Last day of Lectures
Jan 31, 2022 Mon - Feb 13, 2022 Sun
Semester Break

Summer Semester

Feb 14, 2022 Mon
First day of Lectures
Mar 19, 2022 Sat
St. Joseph’s Day
Apr 8, 2022 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Apr 11, 2022 Mon - May 8, 2022 Sun
Easter Break
Apr 18, 2022 Mon
Easter Monday
May 1, 2022 Sun
Labor Day
May 26, 2022 Thu
Ascension Day
Jun 6, 2022 Mon
Whit Monday
Jun 16, 2022 Thu
Corpus Christi
Jun 20, 2022 Mon - Jul 1, 2022 Fri
Exam Week
Jul 1, 2022 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Jul 1, 2022 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Jul 4, 2022 Mon - Sep 30, 2022 Fri
Summer Break

2022/2023

Winter Semester

Oct 1, 2022 Sat
First Day of Lectures
Oct 21, 2022 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Oct 26, 2022 Wed
Austrian National Day
Nov 1, 2022 Tue
All Saints’ Day
Dec 8, 2022 Thu
Immaculate Conception
Dec 16, 2022 Fri
Academic Ceremony
Dec 19, 2022 Mon - Jan 8, 2023 Sun
Christmas Holidays
Dec 25, 2022 Sun
Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2022 Mon
St. Stephen’s Day
Jan 1, 2023 Sun
New Year’s Day
Jan 6, 2023 Fri
Epiphany
Jan 30, 2023 Mon - Feb 3, 2023 Fri
Exam Week
Feb 3, 2023 Fri
Last Day of Lectures
Feb 6, 2023 Mon - Feb 28, 2023 Tue
Semester Break